Pocket Posh

April 20, 2011 at 11:17 pm (Asides) (, , , , )

Pocket Posh is a series of fancy little puzzle books put out by Andrews McMeel Publishing. They come in a wide variety, including one with a Shakespeare theme! The publisher sent me a copy of this little book and I have to admit, it’s quite cute. It’s very nice quality and the cover is a very pretty embossed William Morris print. There are 132 pages of puzzles (crosswords, word searches, etc.) and all have a Shakespearean twist. This will keep me occupied in the dentist’s waiting room or while my oil is getting changed. It would make a neat little gift for the Shakespeare lover on your list.

© All Content, Copyright 2011 by Blog Author, Or What You Will. All Rights Reserved.

Bookmark and Share

1 Comment

  1. Sharky said,

    I just ordered this yesterday. It’ll give me something to do during the sometimes long lulls whenever I wait for my videos to render. A friend of mine has it, and she says it’s a good way to kill time.

Leave a Reply

